Workday Schedule 2018

We alternate weekend days month to month, with a little jog mid-year to accommodate certain needs.

Workdays start at 10am and we break at noon for a potluck BBQ. We encourage all gardeners to help, even if they can only come for part of the workday. Plus, they're fun and you meet other gardeners and share info and stories.

January 6 (Saturday)
February 4 (Sunday)
March 3 (Saturday)
April 8 (Sunday) 
May 5 (Saturday) - General Membership Meeting
June 3 (Sunday)
July 1 (Sunday)
August 4 (Saturday)
September 2 (Sunday) 
October 6 (Saturday)
November 4 (Sunday) - Pruner's day
December 1 (Saturday).



Steering Committee Meeting Schedule 2018

Every other month on Tuesdays at 7:00pm
Current location is at Andronicos at Irving and Funston, in the cafe
(All members invited)

February 6
April TBD
June TBD
August TBD
October TBD
December TBD